Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Early Dismissal
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
STEM Night
-
WMHS Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
WMHS Senior Prom
-
Guilford Farm
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27

2023-2024 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024Calendar